Call Us Today! (973) 668-1608

Proudly serving Morristown, NJ and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.92

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/13/2019 | Author: Lata P.

Comments: Great hard working individuals, i would call them back in the future, and Recommend them highly. Tu

Review Date: 10/27/2018 | Author: Karen L.

Comments: Work was completed on time and as specified.

Review Date: 02/09/2018 | Author: Don R.

Comments: He explained everything and very upfront and handled everything very well

Review Date: 10/13/2017 | Author: Doris C.

Comments: His team arrived on time and worked hard all day. They were always courteous. They were attentive to my needs and open with suggestions for the best way to resolve my issues.

Review Date: 10/01/2017 | Author: Adelaide R.

Comments: I was very satisfied with the work Rony did. He assembled a rather large tv console for us. Did a great job. He was on time, professional, and knowledgeable. Also, a very nice and polite person. I will use him again and would recommend him without hesitation.

Review Date: 08/07/2017 | Author: Allison L.

Comments: Our front railing was installed. Rony was extremely professional, on time (early, in fact), and very knowledgeable. He did a wonderful job We highly recommend!

Review Date: 06/20/2017 | Author: Feryne L.

Comments: Ronny was wonderful. Polite and did excellent work. He put up new molding in the kitchen and a new door lock on the back door. His work was 100%. Also I had no cleaning up to do. He did it all.

Review Date: 05/02/2017 | Author: Maureen O.

Comments: Ronnie is very pleasant and polite...does a meticulous job.

Review Date: 09/13/2016 | Author: Myrna C.

Comments: Very pleasant. Did the job with great quality. The price was fair.

Review Date: 08/15/2016 | Author: Kathy N.

Comments: Great handyman. Was on time and did the work in a reasonable amount of time. Would definitely recommend.

Review Date: 05/29/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He also installed crown molding and fixed lieak from tub faucet. Excellent work and fair price. I will recommend him and ask him to do more work.

Review Date: 05/24/2016 | Author: Marie F.

Comments: Great job replacing/repairing bathroom tile; installed 26" x 50" medicine cabinet; replaced weatherstripping on front and garage door; also replaced torn screen on patio door. We also needed some repair to the upstairs carpet and Ronnie arranged for a carpet installer to come and fix it. All the little jobs fixed in one day!

Review Date: 05/19/2016 | Author: James T.

Comments: Built a small shed for our Generac generator. Excellent job and well made. We hired him to work on our deck. Always on time-Great Job.

Review Date: 05/01/2016 | Author: John F.

Comments: Great job replacing old decking with Trex composite decking. New deck looks great. Even better than expected.

Review Date: 11/28/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was on time and did everything he promised to do in a timely and professional manner.

Review Date: 10/19/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great job replacing old, rotten planking in deck.

Review Date: 09/05/2015 | Author: Linda R.

Comments: Ronnie, was very professional and I feel he went above and beyond what we contracted for.

Review Date: 08/28/2015 | Author: Viola B.

Comments: They are wonderfull. They did many projects for me, refinishing red wood , rebuilding a sidewalk, tree down, mulching and more, every thing was done perfectly.

Review Date: 03/14/2015 | Author: Tom S.

Comments: Great work quality and attention to detail

Review Date: 08/23/2014 | Author: Linda F.

Comments: the showed up right away and did the job the next day. good workers and friendly. I would hire them again. They took down my old shutters and put up new ones.

Review Date: 08/14/2014 | Author: Raja N.

Comments: We had the whole house painted, installed crown molding, etc., He does not cut corners and takes the time to do the job right. Would hire him again without hesitation.

Review Date: 09/09/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We had extensive wood trim repair with two coats of paint applied. Excellent job!! Will call AYA again.